Våre ansatte

Stian Kongsvold Larsen

tlf: 40499558

epost: stian@notror.no

Rørlegger

Annette Haave

tlf: 95984390 

epost: annette@notror.no

Økonomileder

Rune Engravslia

tlf: 93403707 

epost: rune@notror.no

Rørlegger

Ingar Kjosvold

tlf: 95984395 

Epost: ingar@notror.no 

Daglig leder med fakturaansvar

Per Fredrik Løvdal 

tlf: 95984383 

epost: per@notror.no

Rørlegger

Thomas Andre Schia

Tlf: 95984389

 Epost: thomas@notror.no

Prosjektleder/formann

Robin Kristiansen

tlf: 95984394

Epost: robin@notror.no

Rørlegger

Daniel Øverland 

tlf: 48474262 

epost: daniel@notror.no 

Rørlegger

Hans Erik Øya

tlf: 95887507 

Hjelpearbeider

Mats Steinsland 

Tlf: 92288055 

Epost: mats@notror.no 

Bas / Rørlegger

Roy Stenersen 

Tlf: 95984387 

Epost: roy@notror.no 

Rørlegger

Roar Nilsen

Tlf: 95984386 

Epost: roar@notror.no 

Prosjektleder

Arild Øverland 

Tlf: 95984393 

Epost: arild@notror.no 

Serviceleder

Håvard Kasin 

Tlf: 95984382

Epost: haavard@notror.no

Bas / Rørlegger

Tom Engravslia 

Tlf: 41551000 

Innleid rørlegger